What is my level? Comment s’inscrire Login

Bootcamps

Our Bootcamps take place ONLINE.

 

SLE PREPARATION CALENDAR (SUMMER 2024)

SLE PREPARATION CALENDAR (JANUARY TO JUNE 2024)

 

 

Your second language assessments are approaching and you don’t feel quite ready? Are you looking for effective ways to target your revisions and carry out simulations that will help you meet your challenges? Or perhaps you simply need a confidence boost for optimal preparation?

Alliance Française Ottawa offers two-week courses specially designed to help you achieve your goals. Our team of experienced teachers will provide you with exercises and advice tailored to your goals. They’ll expertly guide you along the path to success.

 

Discover our specialized Bootcamps:

  • Oral C Bootcamp: Focusing on the oral test and answering the C-level follow-up questions, this program will hone your speaking skills.
  • CBC / CCC Bootcamp: Focusing on the key skills needed to achieve your target profile, this bootcamp will give you in-depth preparation for all three tests.
  • Level C Written and Reading Test Preparation Bootcamp: Dedicated to the written comprehension and expression tests, this bootcamp will hone your writing skills and prepare you to answer questions within the allotted time.

Don’t let apprehension get the better of you, let us guide you to confidence and success!

Admission requirements:

Quel est mon niveau? Comment s’inscrire Connexion

Bootcamps

Nos Bootcamps ont lieu EN LIGNE.

 

CALENDRIER DES COURS ELS (SUMMER 2024)

CALENDRIER DES COURS ELS (JANVIER À JUIN 2024)

 

 

Vos évaluations de langue seconde approchent et vous ne vous sentez pas tout à fait prêt ? Vous recherchez des moyens efficaces pour cibler vos révisions et réaliser des simulations qui vous aideront à relever vos défis ? Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d’un regain de confiance pour une préparation optimale ? 

L’Alliance Française Ottawa vous propose ses cours de deux semaines spécialement conçues pour vous préparer à atteindre vos objectifs avec succès. Notre équipe d’enseignants chevronnés met à votre disposition des exercices et des conseils taillés sur mesure en fonction de vos buts. Ils vous guideront avec expertise sur la voie de la réussite. 

 

Découvrez nos Bootcamps spécialisés : 

  • Bootcamp Oral C : Axé sur le test oral et les réponses aux questions de suivi de niveau C, ce programme affinera vos compétences à l’oral. 
  • Bootcamp CBC / CCC : Concentré sur les compétences clés nécessaires pour atteindre votre profil cible, ce bootcamp vous préparera de manière approfondie aux trois tests. 
  • Bootcamp Préparation aux tests écrits niveau C : Dédié aux épreuves de compréhension et d’expression écrites, ce bootcamp perfectionnera vos compétences à l’écrit et vous préparera à répondre aux questions dans les temps impartis. 

Ne laissez pas l’appréhension vous envahir, laissez-nous vous guider vers la confiance et le succès! 

Conditions d’admission : 

PROCHAINES
SESSIONS